Moving Out (Take 2; Week 2)

WARNING: This will be a very short update

Before anything else, I want to show this picture of a part of our yard. It’s relaxing for me to see this though it’s a mess.

ping000
Bamboo leaves everywhere

(Take 2; Week 2) Update:

A few days ago, I relocated my sunflowers to our old car, just like in Schrödinger’s Sunflowers (Week 1).

ping004

What a beautiful view! Mt. Summit is just ten inches away from their new home.

I’m feeling guilty because I forgot to water them for two days. Being a working(or… studying) sunflower mommy is a challenge.

ping002
the stem is starting to turn into this brownish color 
ping003
Don’t leave me, baby. 😦

I hope that they will recover from that.

That’s all.

Bye-bye!

Leave a Reply

