Sadflowers (Week 2)

 On this episode of Schrödinger’s Sunflowers, we’ll find out if my sunflowers will be living a lovely life or not.

20161230_082939

It has been two weeks since I planted the seeds and by now it should have germinated.

Canine Cuteness Commercial: While documenting, our dog, Snow, was playing with two other dogs that jumped over our fence.

20161230_083110-copy
or not so cute?

And back to the update:

14 days and still no signs of life…

20161230_083017

This means that there’ll be no chance that my sunflowers will sprout ever because the seeds have decayed. I guess that the Paris Garden Sunflower Easy Gardening Kit wasn’t so easy.

Am I not ready to be a sunflower mommy? It feels like I’m going to abort my babies but I will try again.

 I will be a happy sunflower mommy, someday.

Bye-bye!

Leave a Reply

